News

Watch Call of Duty: Modern Warfare reveal here today

Written by Jsquad Editor

The next Call of Duty is being revealed in just a couple of hours.

Activision has confirmed what everyone was expecting: Call of Duty 2019 will be unveiled today.

The publisher posted a brief teaser on Twitter yesterday announcing the stream times. This appears to just be an announcement trailer, unless we’re getting a pre-recorded presentation. To our knowledge, no event is being held today, so don’t expect this one to be long.

As with previous reveals, however, we can expect a few key details. Usually, multiplayer gets held back for E3, but we’re unsure if that will also be the case this year. Rumours have pegged this year’s game as being a soft-reboot of the original Modern Warfare.

And, thanks to today’s leak, the name Call of Duty: Modern Warfare is all but confirmed. That leak also revealed an October release date, so that’s another thing to look out for.

It all goes live today at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK, 7pm CEST. We’ve embedded the Twitch stream below, but you can also follow it on YouTube.

Watch live video from Call of Duty on www.twitch.tv

The post Watch Call of Duty: Modern Warfare reveal here today appeared first on VG247.

Read more: vg247.com

About the author

Jsquad Editor

Leave a Comment